Our Society

Memorial Arch Volunteer PicThe Cameron & Bourdages Memorial Society is comprised of a group of dedicated volunteers who are passionate about building a Memorial Park in memory of Robin and Marc.

Our executive is comprised of:

Rochelle Duret, President

Colleen Reddekopp, Vice President

Shannon Haggarty, Treasurer/ Secretary


Our committee members, fearless supporters, and ideas people are:

Frances Weber, Leanne Sawatsky, Denise Carr, Justin Duret, Arlene Seesequasis,  Arlene Drieschner, Scott Haggarty, and Jason Reddekopp.

We would also like to recognize the contributions of our former committee members: Lis Willick, Rhonda Clark, Jessica McLachlan, Amanda Sherwood and Sara Tyne.  Thank you for all you have done for our Society!


No member of the society or the Executive received compensation, commission, or salary for their efforts, all positions are voluntary.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s